Change Location × San Diego

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for SOMA

      • Date Event title
      • Aug 1 - Fri Lobster Party / Charlotte Hill / Outlook / The Makos / Hit Me, Harold Not Available
      • Aug 2 - Sat I SEE STARS / THE ACACIA STRAIN / LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES / SLAVES / MUTRIX / BETRAYING THE MARTYRS ... Not Available
      • Aug 8 - Fri Wovenwar / Killing The Messenger / Hundred Caliber / City Of Crooks Select
      • Aug 9 - Sat Scarlett Avenue / Short Stories / I Am The Conqueror / Split Decisions / It All Starts Here / Plu... Select
      • Aug 10 - Sun Suburban Legends / The Chili Banditos / Riboflavin / Sol Remedy Select
      • Aug 14 - Thu Counterparts Select
      • Aug 15 - Fri I Declare War / Oceano / The Last Ten Seconds of Life / Barrier / Invent, Animate / Impale Thy Ne... Select
      • Aug 16 - Sat Ryan Beatty / (Meet & Greet) Select
      • Aug 16 - Sat Ryan Beatty / Plus Guest Select
      • Aug 21 - Thu Chimaira / The Plot in You / Upon This Dawning / Allegaeon / Silence the Messenger Select
      • Aug 23 - Sat The Skank Agents / (Farewell Show) / The Whiskey Avengers / Papa's Piranha's / Just Friends / Groms Select
      • Aug 30 - Sat The Frights / Death Lens / Pilgrims / Seminole / The Snykes / Grand Tarantula Select
      • Sep 4 - Thu FEED ME | PSYCHEDELIC JOURNEY TOUR Select
      • Sep 6 - Sat Eyes Set to Kill / Nuclear Sunday / Never Victorious, Never Defeated / Plus Guests Select
      • Sep 11 - Thu Porter Robinson Select
      • Sep 13 - Sat A New Challenger Approaches / / Focus in Frame / Within Ourselves / Hannibal / Plus Guests Select
      • Sep 19 - Fri The Amity Affliction / For The Fallen Dreams / Obey the Brave / Favorite Weapon / Exotype Select
      • Oct 1 - Wed Bombay Bicycle Club / Milo Greene Select
      • Oct 8 - Wed Chromeo Select
      • Oct 24 - Fri Alt-J Select
      • Nov 21 - Fri THE 1975 Select
      • Nov 21 - Fri The 1975 Select
      • Nov 21 - Fri The 1975 Select
      • Nov 21 - Fri The 1975 Select
      • Nov 21 - Fri Live Nation and Casbah Present The 1975 Select
      (26 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more