Change Location × San Diego

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for SOMA

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 18 - Fri For His Glory / (EP Release) / VeniVidiVici / Subject 16 / Never Victorious, Never Defeated Not Available
      • Apr 19 - Sat Focus In Frame / Hundred Caliber / Seconds Ago / The Hallowed / Contracts / Just Breathe Not Available
      • Apr 20 - Sun Dance Gavin Dance / Capture The Crown / Palisades / Bleach Blonde / Smarter Than Robots Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri Lion I Am / Milestone / Outlands / We rise the tides / I assailant / Brave Coast Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat Sacred Cow / (CD Release) / John's Last Ghost / Lobster Party / Vinegar Tom / Chin Chin's Optomet... Select
      • Apr 27 - Sun Augustana with Twin Forks Select
      • May 1 - Thu Bermuda / ├ćnimus / Aechoes / Aethere / A Truth Betrayed / Exit Select
      • May 2 - Fri Betrayal / Thick as blood / Kublai khan / Jeremiah Johnson / Impale Thy Neighbor / Felonies Select
      • May 3 - Sat Chiodos / Emarosa / Our Last Night / 68 Select
      • May 9 - Fri Christoph / SMAS / JVDAS / Digital Jammer / ALLVSION / Jefferson Steelflex / plus guest Select
      • May 10 - Sat Cut Your Losses / Always the Understudy / Echoes / Heavyweight / the Whig Whams / Plus Guest Select
      • May 14 - Wed Blessthefall Select
      • May 17 - Sat The Banner / Agitator / Life For A Life / Plus Guests Select
      • May 22 - Thu FOR THE FALLEN DREAMS / OBEY THE BRAVE / I THE BREATHER / REFLECTIONS / SYLAR Select
      • May 24 - Sat The Frights / Death Lens / Groms / Seminole / Hydrogen Jukebox / Plane Without A Pilot Select
      • Jun 5 - Thu Hands Like Houses / Slaves / Miss Fortune / Alive Like Me / Plus Guest Select
      • Jun 6 - Fri Man Overboard / Transit / Forever Came Calling / Knuckle Puck Select
      • Jun 7 - Sat Final Last Words / Count To Four / It All Starts Here / Plus Guests / Select
      (18 events)
      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more